WOMEN’S CLINIC TOUR

Are you interested in volunteering at the Women’s Clinic? Please register to attend a tour prior to beginning the volunteer application. Tours are generally conducted the first Monday of the month from 12 pm – 1 pm. You’ll meet the staff, hear the heart behind what we do, and have opportunity to ask questions. We look forward to meeting you!

Tour Dates

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, June 3, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, July 1, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, August 5, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, September 9, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, October 7, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, November 4. 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Mon, December 2, 2019 at 12:00pm – 1:00pm

MARY’S HOME TOUR/VOLUNTEER CONNECT

Tours at Mary’s Home are generally conducted the first Thursday of the month from 4:30-5:30pm and the third Wednesday of the month from 1pm to 2pm.

 

Tour Dates

Wed, April 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm

Thurs, May 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm 

Thurs, May 30, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, June 19h, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Wed, July 17, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Thurs, August 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, August 21, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Thurs, September 5, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, September 18, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Thurs, October 3, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, October 16, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Thurs, November 7, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, November 20th, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Thurs, December 5, 2019 at 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Wed, December 11, 2019 from 1:00 – 2:30 pm

Address the root causes of poverty, equip families to flourish & impact eternity.
X