Tour Dream Centers

Thank you for your interest in Dream Centers! Whether you’re interested in volunteering, donating to Dream Centers, or have heard about us and want to learn more, you are welcome to meet our staff and tour our facilities! You’ll hear the heart behind what we do and have opportunity to ask questions. We look forward to meeting you!

Dream Centers has two programs, Women’s Clinic and Mary’s Home. Please look at the info below and register for a tour.

wOMEN’S cLINIC

Tours at the Women’s Clinic are generally conducted the first Monday of the month from 12pm to 1pm.

Women’s Clinic Tour Dates

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 5, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

 

 

Mary’s Home

Tours at Mary’s Home are generally conducted the first Thursday of the month from 4:30-5:30pm and the third Wednesday of the month from 1pm to 2pm.

Mary’s Home Tour Dates

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019