Tours

Thank you for your interest in Dream Centers! Whether you’re interested in volunteering, donating to Dream Centers, or have heard about us and want to learn more, you are welcome to meet our staff and tour our facilities! You’ll hear the heart behind what we do and have opportunity to ask questions. We look forward to meeting you!

 

Dream Centers has two programs, Women’s Clinic and Mary’s Home. Each host a monthly tour. Please look at the information below and register for a tour.

WOMEN’S CLINIC

Tours at the Women’s Clinic are generally conducted the first Monday of the month from 12pm to 1pm.

Women’s Clinic Tour Dates

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Mary’s Home

Tours at Mary’s Home are generally conducted the third Wednesday of the month from 1pm to 2pm.

Mary’s Home Tour Dates

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

X