Tour Dream Centers

Thank you
for your interest in Dream Centers.

Whether you’re interested in volunteering, donating to Dream Centers, or just want to learn more, you are welcome to meet our staff and tour our facilities. You’ll hear about the heart behind what we do and have the opportunity to ask any questions.

We look forward to connecting with you.

Dream Centers has two programs – the Women’s Clinic and Mary’s Home. Please register for a tour of either program below.

Women’s Clinic Tours

Tours at the Women’s Clinic are in person from Noon to 1:00 pm. We follow local ordinances for wearing masks in a healthcare setting. You are welcome to bring your own mask or we are happy to provide one for you. We look forward to seeing you!

Women’s Clinic Tour Dates

  • Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022

Register Here

Mary’s Home Tours

Mary’s Home tours are in person from 1:00 – 2:00 pm and masks are optional. We look forward to seeing you!

Mary’s Home Tour Dates

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Register Here